Monday, 9 March 2009

UFC

Watched UFC 96 last night. Am I ok to talk about it or will it spoil it for people who haven't seen it yet and intend to watch it?

2 comments:

  1. keep schtum! actually just discuss it here and i'll be none the wiser. gonna watch it at me old man's asap.

    ReplyDelete
  2. I can't wait for setanta to go bump so I can start watching this on Bravo again.

    Avi won on sunday night too.

    ReplyDelete